Accommodation

LOC recommends the following hotels in central Helsinki. Note, however, that any hotel located in the center of Helsinki should be well connected to the meeting venue by public transport.

  • Hotel Scandic Hakaniemi
    Siltasaarenkatu 14
    FI-00530 Helsinki
    https://www.scandichotels.com/hotels/finland/helsinki/scandic-hakaniemi
    Email: hakaniemi@scandichotels.com
    Tel: +358 9 68999034

  • Booking code: BILM240520
    Booking using the code: http://www.scandichotels.fi/?bookingcode=BILM240520

  • Sokos Hotel Tripla
    Fredikanterassi 1 B
    FI-00520 Helsinki
    https://www.sokoshotels.fi/en/helsinki/original-sokos-hotel-tripla
    Email: tripla.helsinki@sokoshotels.fi
    Tel: +358 20 1234 611

  • Booking code (via website): BTRENDS2020
    Booking code (via email or phone): TRENDS2020

  • Hotel Arthur
    Vuorikatu 19
    FI-00100 Helsinki
    http://www.hotelarthur.fi/en/
    Email: reception@hotelarthur.fi
    Tel: +358 9 173 441

  • Hotel Scandic Paasi
    Paasivuorenkatu 5 b
    FI-00530 Helsinki
    https://www.scandichotels.com/hotels/finland/helsinki/scandic-paasi
    Email: paasi@scandichotels.com
    Tel: +358 9 231 1700

  • Hotel Scandic Kaisaniemi
    Kaisaniemenkatu 7
    FI-00100 Helsinki
    https://www.scandichotels.com/hotels/finland/helsinki/scandic-kaisaniemi
    Email: kaisaniemi@scandichotels.com
    Tel: +358 9 6899 9026

  • Finlandia Parkhotel Helsinki
    Pohjolankatu 38
    FI-00600 Helsinki
    https://www.park.fi/en-gb
    Email: parkhotel@park.fi
    Tel: +358 9 799755

  • Hotel Scandic Kallio
    Läntinen Brahenkatu 2
    FI-00510 Helsinki
    https://www.scandichotels.com/hotels/finland/helsinki/scandic-kallio
    Email: kallio@scandichotels.com
    Tel: +358 9 68999036

  • Forenom Serviced Apartments Helsinki Kruununhaka
    https://www.forenom.com/apartments/helsinki/forenom-serviced-apartments-helsinki-kruununhaka/259/